Industry Friends

Training

Black Skull Tactical – http://blackskulltactical.com/

REX Defense – https://www.rexdefense.com/

Charlie Mike Precision – https://charliemikeprecision.com/

Front Sight Firearms Training Institute – https://www.frontsight.com/

Steyr Arms Training Academy – http://steyrarms.com/academy/

Industry Friends

McRees Precision – http://www.mcreesprecision.com/

Valdada Optics – http://valdada.com/

Accu-Tac – http://www.accu-tac.com/

Ritter & Stark –https://www.eurooptic.com/ritter-stark.aspx

Steyr USA – https://steyrarms.com/

McMillan Fiberglass Stocks – https://mcmillanusa.com/  

Tuebor Precision – https://www.tueborprecision.com/ 

Huber Concepts – http://huberconcepts.com/

JJ Rock Co. – https://www.jjrockco.com/

Primary Arms – http://www.primaryarms.com/

A-Tacs Camo – https://www.a-tacs.com/

Nevada Cerekote – http://nevadacerakote.com/

Grunt Style – https://www.gruntstyle.com/

Competition

Guardian Long Range – http://www.guardianlongrange.com/

Alabama Precision – http://www.alabamaprecision.com/

Box to bench Precision – https://www.boxtobenchprecision.com/

Fifty Caliber Shooters Association / King of 2 Miles – http://www.fcsa.org/wwwroot/visitors/about.php

Team TXS – https://www.facebook.com/TeamTXS/

Team Nordic Gunslingers – https://www.facebook.com/nordicgunslingers/

Media

Tier One marketing Solutions – https://www.tieronemarketingsolutions.com

Reaper Outdoors – https://reaperoutdoors.com/

Snipers Hide – https://www.snipershide.com/

8541 Tactical – http://8541tactical.com/

Mark and Sam After Work ELR- https://4aw.com.au/

Rex Reviews – https://www.rexreviews.org/

Birdman Media – http://birdman.media/